The #1 Resource for NYC Tech

   
  Sign up / Sign in  
 
    
 
 
+ Add New Job 
 
Featured Jobs
Freelance Instructor - Front-End Web Development  (Design)  Noble Desktop
Noble Desktop teaches how to build websites, make apps & create digital content.

Graphic Designer  (Design)  WeWork
WeWork transform buildings into beautiful, collaborative workspaces for creators.

Junior Designer  (Design)  General Assembly
General Assembly provides education and opptys in technology, business & design.

Graphic Designer  (Design)  Bounce Exchange
Patented, automated marketing technology for online retailers and publishers.
 
Thursday, Jan 22
Production Designer  (Design)  ClassPass

Industrial Design Intern  (Design, Internship)  Canary

Senior Designer  (Design)  ClassPass

UX Design Instructor  (Design)  General Assembly

Senior Production Designer  (Design)  Huge
 
Wednesday, Jan 21
Designer  (Design)  StartUp Health
 
Tuesday, Jan 20
Freelance Teaching Opportunities  (Design)  Noble Desktop

Windows & Linux Desktop Support  (Design)  Fareportal

Visual Designer   (Design)  Smart Design

Senior Design Technologist  (Design)  Smart Design

Product Designer  (Design)  The Orchard

UX Design Internship   (Design, Internship)  Wink
 
Friday, Jan 16
 
Thursday, Jan 15
Senior Visual Designer  (Design)  Pubmatic

Senior Interaction Designer  (Design)  Pubmatic

Retail Store & Experience Design Summer Internship  (Design, Internship)  Quirky

Industrial Design Summer Internship  (Design, Internship)  Quirky

Head of Product Design  (Design)  Gawker Media

Featured Job Part Time Visual Design Instructor  (Design)  General Assembly
General Assembly provides education and opptys in technology, business & design.

Freelance Illustrator Designer  (Design)  TodayTix

Visual Designer  (Design)  Fareportal
 
Wednesday, Jan 14
 
Monday, Jan 12
Featured Job Part Time UX Design Instructor  (Design)  General Assembly
General Assembly provides education and opptys in technology, business & design.
 
Thursday, Jan 08
Editorial Designer  (Design)  Vox Media

Linux System Administrator  (Design)  Handy

Creative Director  (Design)  Ceros

Senior Designer  (Design)  Ceros

Database Developer  (Design)  IgnitionOne

Software Engineer  (Design)  IgnitionOne

Featured Job User Experience Design Immersive Instructor  (Design)  General Assembly
General Assembly provides education and opptys in technology, business & design.
 
Tuesday, Jan 06
 
 
Friday, Jan 02
Designer  (Design)  Everlane

Imperative Design Fellowship  (Design)  Imperative

UI Designer  (Design)  Atlantic Media
 
Tuesday, Dec 30
 
Monday, Dec 22
 
Friday, Dec 19
 
Thursday, Dec 18
Design Reporter  (Design)  Atlantic Media

UX Lead  (Design)  Voxy
 
Tuesday, Dec 16
Lifestyle Graphic Designer  (Design)  BuzzFeed

Graphic Designer  (Design)  Chloe + Isabel
 
Monday, Dec 15
Designer  (Design)  Atlantic Media

Design Fellow - Business Development, part-time (NYC)  (Design)  DonorsChoose

Designer  (Design)  Carrot Creative
 
Friday, Dec 12
Designer, Marketing  (Design)  Atlantic Media

Junior Design Intern  (Design, Internship)  Aloha
 
Thursday, Dec 11
Creative Design Intern  (Design, Internship)  BuzzFeed

Graphic Design Internship  (Design)  Refinery29
 
Wednesday, Dec 10
 
Monday, Dec 08
 
Friday, Dec 05
Design Intern  (Design, Internship)  TED

Design Director  (Design)  NewsCred

User Experience Designer  (Design)  Hyper
 
Thursday, Dec 04
 
Wednesday, Dec 03
 
 
Sunday, Nov 30
Front End Design and Development Intern  (Design, Internship)  Sweat Society
 
 
Wednesday, Nov 26
Paid Design Intern  (Design, Internship)  Vector Media Group

Senior Interactive Designer  (Design)  Vector Media Group

Junior Designer  (Design)  TimeOut America

Product Designer (Visual Focused)  (Design)  BuzzFeed

Mobile Designer   (Design)  BuzzFeed

Interactive Designer  (Design)  New York Post

User Experience Designer  (Design)  OnDeck Capital

Design (UX) Researcher  (Design)  OnDeck Capital

Graphic Designer  (Design)  Trustpilot

Product Designer  (Design)  NewsCred

Design Director  (Design)  NewsCred

Digital Product Designer  (Design)  NewsCred

Designer (Marketing)  (Design)  NewsCred

Communications Designer  (Design)  IDEO.org

Senior Interaction Designer  (Design)  IDEO.org

Industrial Designer  (Design)  IDEO.org

Designer  (Design)  Jet
 
Tuesday, Nov 25
Visual Designer  (Design)  Namely

UX Designer  (Design)  Namely

Dots - Game Designer  (Design)  Betaworks

Betaworks - Lead Product Designer / Prototyper  (Design)  Betaworks

Head of UX/UI Design  (Design)  Rent the Runway

Visual Designer  (Design)  Rent the Runway

Mobile Product Designer  (Design)  OnDeck Capital

Email Designer  (Design)  OnDeck Capital

Lead Interaction Designer  (Design)  OnDeck Capital

HTML Web Designer  (Design)  Fareportal

Senior Designer  (Design)  Via

Junior Marketing Designer  (Design)  BuzzFeed

Design Intern  (Design, Internship)  BuzzFeed
 
Monday, Nov 24
Web & Interaction Designer  (Design)  Open Road Media

Freelance Teaching Opportunities  (Design)  Noble Desktop
 
Friday, Nov 21
Senior Designer  (Design)  MindSpark

Interaction Designer  (Design)  The Orchard
 
Wednesday, Nov 19
 
Tuesday, Nov 18
Design Intern  (Design, Internship)  Foursquare

UX Designer  (Design)  Mavin

Digital Designer  (Design)  Mavin
 
Monday, Nov 17
Designer  (Design)  Brooklyn United

Senior UI Designer  (Design)  Mavin

Senior Visual Designer   (Design)  Mavin

Design Intern  (Design, Internship)  Lover.ly

Graphic Design Intern - Product  (Design, Internship)  Delivery.com

Digital Production Designer  (Design)  Carrot Creative
 
Friday, Nov 14
Information Design Internship  (Design, Internship)  Seed Scientific

Design Technologist  (Design)  Seed Scientific

Featured Job Corporate Training Designer  (Design)  General Assembly
General Assembly provides education and opptys in technology, business & design.

Senior UX Architect  (Design)  Krossover

Featured Job Graphic Designer  (Design)  Bounce Exchange
Patented, automated marketing technology for online retailers and publishers.

Product Designer  (Design)  Grasswire
 
Thursday, Nov 13
Featured Job Online Instructional Designer  (Design)  General Assembly
General Assembly provides education and opptys in technology, business & design.

Graphics and Marketing Designer  (Design)  TodayTix

AYR Design Intern  (Design, Internship)  Bonobos
 
Wednesday, Nov 12
Interaction Designer  (Design)  Shapeways

Featured Job User Experience Researcher  (Design)  General Assembly
General Assembly provides education and opptys in technology, business & design.
 
Tuesday, Nov 11
Lead Designer  (Design)  Vimeo

UX Designer  (Design)  Bonobos

Lead Product Designer (UX/UI)  (Design)  Voyat

Senior Designer  (Design)  Ready Set Rocket
 
Monday, Nov 10
Graphic Designer  (Design)  Times Square Alliance

Interactive Designer  (Design)  Spring

Digital Designer  (Design)  Lover.ly

Programming and Game Design Instructor  (Design)  Pixel Academy

Featured Job Freelance Instructor: Front-End Web Development  (Design)  Noble Desktop
Teaching people how to build websites, make apps, and create digital content.
 
Friday, Nov 07
Interaction Designer  (Design)  The Feast
 
Thursday, Nov 06
Product Designer  (Design)  Expa

Graphic Design Fall Internship  (Design, Internship)  Quirky
 
Wednesday, Nov 05
Design Intern  (Design, Internship)  DramaFever

UX Designer / Information Architect  (Design)  Area17

UX Designer  (Design)  DramaFever

UI Designer  (Design)  DramaFever
 
Monday, Nov 03
Senior Designer  (Design)  SNAP Interactive
 
Wednesday, Oct 29
Featured Job UX Design Instructor  (Design)  General Assembly
General Assembly provides education and opptys in technology, business & design.

Featured Job Junior Designer  (Design)  General Assembly
General Assembly provides education and opptys in technology, business & design.
 
Tuesday, Oct 28
 
Friday, Oct 24
Featured Job Graphic Designer  (Design)  WeWork
WeWork transform buildings into beautiful, collaborative workspaces for creators.
 
Wednesday, Oct 22
Digital Designer  (Design)  createselect

Product Designer  (Design)  Trunk Club
 
Tuesday, Oct 21
 
Monday, Oct 20
Design Director   (Design)  YieldBot

Production Designer  (Design)  Plated
 
Thursday, Oct 16
 
Wednesday, Oct 15
Graduate Web Designer  (Design)  Qubit

Graphic Designer  (Design)  Merchant Cash and Capital
 
Tuesday, Oct 14
Senior UX Designer  (Design)  Meetup

UX Researcher  (Design)  Plated
 
Monday, Oct 13
Lead UX / UI Designer  (Design)  Maker's Row
 
Thursday, Oct 09
 
Monday, Oct 06
Motion Graphics Designer  (Design)  Propoint Graphics
 
Friday, Oct 03
Director UX  (Design)  Makerbot

Content Marketing Intern  (Design, Internship)  AptDeco
 
Wednesday, Oct 01
Visual Designer  (Design)  Alchemy50
 
Thursday, Sep 25
 
Tuesday, Sep 23
 
Thursday, Sep 18
UX Design Mentor  (Design)  CareerFoundry
 
Tuesday, Sep 16
UX Designer  (Design)  Mediamorph
 
Thursday, Sep 11
UX Designer  (Design)  Kinnek
 
Wednesday, Sep 10
Graphic Design & Photo Intern  (Design, Internship)  SheFinds Media
 
Tuesday, Sep 09
Web-App UI Designer  (Design)  Collectrium
 
Monday, Sep 08
UX Designer  (Design)  Bluefly
 
 
 
Wednesday, Sep 03
UI/UX Designer  (Design)  Greatist

Visual Designer  (Design)  Kettle
 
Featured Companies
 
Skubana is enterprise-grade, all-in-on cloud SaaS Portal empowering e-commerce.

Java EE guru

Java Guru with jQuery Experience
 
Casper is a sleep startup that re-imagines the experience of purchasing a mattress.

QA / Test Engineer

Design Engineer

Social Media Producer

Customer Experience Specialist

Director of Finance
 
Patented, automated marketing technology for online retailers and publishers.

Senior Email Marketing Manager

Email Marketing Associate

Head of Sales

Sales/Business Development

Account Executive
 
Justworks is a comprehensive payroll and benefits platform for small businesses.

Content and Social Media Manager

Software Engineer - Full Stack

Account Executive

Front-End Engineer

Office Manager
 
WeWork transform buildings into beautiful, collaborative workspaces for creators.

Social Media Manager

Product Manager

Videographer & Editor

Graphic Designer
 
Signpost gives local businesses power to effortlessly manage customer relationships.

Frontend Engineer (NYC)

Senior Software Engineer (NYC)

Software Engineer (NYC)

Sales Representative

Front End Developer
 
 
- FEATURED IN -
 
© 2015 GarysGuide   About   Terms    Press   Feedback