Events  Deals  Jobs 
    Sign in  
 
 
With Sean Law (Principal Data Scientist R&D, Charles Schwab).
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 09:00 AM   Absolutely Free   Online
 
     
 
 
Sign up for our awesome San Francisco Bay Area
Tech Events weekly email newsletter.
   
EVENT DETAILS
Details

## Register for webinar here:
https://www.bigmarker.com/neo4j/Data-Umbrella-Webinar

## Time
9am PDT / 12pm EDT / 7pm EAT / 9:30 PM IST

## Talk Level
Beginner

## Pre-reqs
Beginner knowledge of Python

## Prep Work
None

## Resources
https://stumpy.readthedocs.io/en/latest/

## Event
Modern Time Series Analysis with STUMPY

## Speaker
Sean Law is a senior applied scientific researcher & lead data scientist currently working with a multi-talented R&D team at Charles Schwab. He has experience producing cutting edge methodologies, building high-performance predictive models, & developing rapid prototypes. Additionally, he is one of the co-organizers of PyData Ann Arbor & is also the creator & core maintainer of STUMPY, a powerful & scalable open source Python library that can be used for a variety of time series data mining tasks..

Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/seanlawphd/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/seanmylaw
GitHub: https://github.com/seanlaw
 
 
 
 
© 2021 GarysGuide      About    Feedback    Press    Terms