Events  Classes  Jobs 
    Sign in  
 
 
Demos by Movers & Shakers, Hopebound, AccesSOS, Reboot Rx, Turnup, The AI education project, Immigration help, Climate Neutal, Ameelio.
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 at 07:00 PM   Absolutely Free
Online
 
     
 
 
              

 
Sign up for our awesome New York
Tech Events weekly email newsletter.
   
EVENT DETAILS
Tune in for inspiration as nine entrepreneurs pitch their transformative tech solutions to meet our world's most pressing challenges.

Join us Wednesday 9/16 at 4pm PT / 7pm ET or Thursday 9/17 at noon PT / 3pm ET. The program will be one hour followed by 30 minutes of networking.

We will share the Zoom link with you prior to the event. The link & content will be the same across both events.

Check out the Demo Day Digital Guide to learn about the entrepreneurs & how you can get involved
 
 
 
 
© 2020 GarysGuide      About    Feedback    Press    Terms