Events  Deals  Jobs 
    Sign in  
 
 
With Upkar Lidder (Sr Developer Advocate, IBM) & Jenna Ritten (Cloud Developer Advocate, IBM).
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 at 02:00 PM   Absolutely Free   Online
 
     
 
 
              

    
 
Sign up for our awesome New York
Tech Events weekly email newsletter.
   
EVENT DETAILS
Learn about IBM Cloud deployment options including IaaS(Infrastructure-as-a-Service), CaaS(Containers-as-a-Service), PaaS(Platform-as-a-Service), & FaaS(Function-as-a-Service or Serverless). We'll take a deep dive & explore the pros & cons of each deployment method & help you determine what's right for you!

Register at: https://www.crowdcast.io/e/journey-to-ibm-cloud

What You Will Learn

In this online meetup, you will learn about cloud native deployment with IBM Cloud. This workshop agenda is the following:

Intro to IBM Cloud
Cloud Native Development
IBM Deployment Options
IaaS - VMs
CaaS - Docker Swarm & Kubernetes
PaaS - Cloud Foundry & OpenShift
FaaS - Code Engine

Who Should Attend
Back End Developers
Cloud Developers
Full Stack Developers
Serverless Developers
AI Developers

Speakers

Upkar Lidder, IBM Senior Developer Advocate, Call for Code
Jenna Ritten, IBM Cloud Developer Advocate

Register for Part Two:
Journey to the Cloud: IBM Cloud Deployment Workshop
Wed 6/30 @ 2pm PT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET
http://ibm.biz/cloud-deployments

Register at: https://www.crowdcast.io/e/journey-to-ibm-cloud

 
 
 
 
© 2021 GarysGuide      About    Feedback    Press    Terms