The #1 Resource for NYC Tech

   
  Sign up / Sign in  
 
    
 
 
 

 
 
Tuesday, Apr 15
Accountant  (Sales)  Schoology

Account Executive  (Sales)  Carrot Creative
 
 
Friday, Apr 11
 
Thursday, Apr 10
 
Wednesday, Apr 09
 
Tuesday, Apr 08
 
 
Friday, Apr 04
Account Director, East  (Sales)  Spotify

Enterprise Account Executive  (Sales)  General Assembly

Account Manager  (Sales)  CleanEdison

Accounts Payable Clerk  (Sales)  Bluefly

VP Business Development  (Sales)  Attention PR
 
Thursday, Apr 03
Sales Assistant  (Sales)  Gawker Media

Junior Account Manager  (Sales)  Offerpop
 
 
 
Monday, Mar 31
 
Friday, Mar 28
Account Manager  (Sales)  TubeMogul

Sr. Account Manager  (Sales)  TubeMogul
 
Thursday, Mar 27
Business Development Internship  (Sales, Internship)  Workbench

Sales Intern  (Sales, Internship)  PulsePoint

Account Executive  (Sales)  Offerpop
 
Tuesday, Mar 25
 
Friday, Mar 21
 
Thursday, Mar 20
Publisher, Account Manager  (Sales)  adMarketplace

Senior Account Executive  (Sales)  adMarketplace

Sales Development Rep.  (Sales)  Livestream
 
Wednesday, Mar 19
Sales Rep  (Sales)  Dashride
 
Monday, Mar 17
VP of Sales  (Sales)  Lua

News Account Manager  (Sales)  Dataminr
 
Friday, Mar 14
General Manager, New York  (Sales)  PivotDesk

Sales Trainer  (Sales)  Offerpop
 
Thursday, Mar 13
 
Wednesday, Mar 12
 
 
Friday, Mar 07
New Member Sales  (Sales)  WeWork
 
Thursday, Mar 06
 
Tuesday, Mar 04
 
 
 
Thursday, Feb 27
Internship - Business Development - Summer NYC  (Sales, Internship)  Mashable

Account Management Intern  (Sales, Internship)  OLO

Business Development Intern  (Sales, Internship)  OLO

Advertising Sales Associate  (Sales)  Intent Media
 
Wednesday, Feb 26
Digital Media Sales Planner  (Sales)  Bizo

Sales Executive  (Sales)  Incisive Media
 
Tuesday, Feb 25
 
Monday, Feb 24
Account Executive  (Sales)  Caviar
 
Friday, Feb 21
 
Thursday, Feb 20
PRO Sales Executive  (Sales)  Seeking Alpha
 
Wednesday, Feb 19
 
Tuesday, Feb 18
 
Friday, Feb 14
Account Manager  (Sales)  League Apps
 
Thursday, Feb 13
Sales Development Executives  (Sales)  Panjiva

Sales Internship  (Sales, Internship)  Panjiva

Account Executive  (Sales)  Panjiva

Business Development Manager  (Sales)  Incisive Media
 
Wednesday, Feb 12
 
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 05
Sales Associate  (Sales)  Atlantic Media

Account Manager  (Sales)  Offerpop

Sales Development Rep | New York  (Sales)  BrandWatch

National Accounts, Sales Engineer  (Sales)  Bizo
 
 
Monday, Feb 03
 
Friday, Jan 31
Account Manager  (Sales)  iSocket

Account Executive  (Sales)  Handshake

Sales Development Representative  (Sales)  Handshake

Sales Associate  (Sales)  Livestream
 
Thursday, Jan 30
Associate Account Manager  (Sales)  Intent Media
 
Wednesday, Jan 29
Sales / Business Development Intern  (Sales, Internship)  Find Your Trainer

Accounts Receivable Analyst  (Sales)  Spongecell

Sales Ops Associate - New York  (Sales)  Spongecell
 
 
Monday, Jan 27
Director, Digital Sales  (Sales)  Catalina
 
Friday, Jan 24
 
Wednesday, Jan 22
Account Manager  (Sales)  Updater
 
Tuesday, Jan 21
Sales Manager  (Sales)  Main Street Hub
 
Monday, Jan 20
 
Thursday, Jan 16
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 14
 
 
 
Wednesday, Jan 08
Sales Intern  (Sales, Internship)  The 7th Chamber

Business Development Manager  (Sales)  Seeking Alpha

Senior Account Executive  (Sales)  Stumbleupon

Account Manager  (Sales)  Stumbleupon

Network Sales  (Sales)  TiVo

Business Development Intelligence Analyst  (Sales)  Spotify

Enterprise Field Sales (New York City)  (Sales)  Twilio

Business Development Intern  (Sales, Internship)  ZeroCater

Account Manager  (Sales)  ZeroCater

Director of Sales, Latin America  (Sales)  Pubmatic

Mobile Technical Account Manager  (Sales)  Pubmatic
 
Tuesday, Jan 07
Digital Sales Intern  (Sales, Internship)  Bizo

Account Manager  (Sales)  OLO
 
Friday, Jan 03
Account Executive  (Sales)  SecondMarket
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 24
Jr. AP Accountant  (Sales)  BuzzFeed

Inside Sales Representative  (Sales)  Movable Ink
 
Monday, Dec 23
 
 
Thursday, Dec 19
Sales Planner  (Sales)  Viggle
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 17
 
 
Friday, Dec 13
 
Thursday, Dec 12
Head of Institutional Sales  (Sales)  Noom

Biz Dev Intern  (Sales, Internship)  ZeroCater

Corporate Sales Executive  (Sales)  Offerpop
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 10
Account Associate  (Sales)  H.Bloom
 
Monday, Dec 09
 
Friday, Dec 06
Account Manager  (Sales)  Foursquare

Global Account Manager  (Sales)  Medidata Solutions
 
Thursday, Dec 05
 
Wednesday, Dec 04
 
Tuesday, Dec 03
Biz Dev Manager  (Sales)  Lean Startup Machine

Business Development Associate Intern - Winter 2014  (Sales, Internship)  OnSwipe

BDM - Michael Page   (Sales)  IBIS World

Publisher Sales Director  (Sales)  iSocket
 
Monday, Dec 02
 
Friday, Nov 29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Nov 19
Account Strategist  (Sales)  BuzzFeed

Advertising Partnerships  (Sales)  Flipboard
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
- FEATURED IN -
 
© 2014 GarysGuide   About   Terms    Press   Feedback