The #1 Resource for NYC Tech

   
  Sign up / Sign in  
 
    
 
 
+ Add New Job 
 
 
Thursday, Oct 23
 
Wednesday, Oct 22
 
Tuesday, Oct 21
Digital Sales Manager  (Sales)  Rachael Ray

Business Development Executive  (Sales)  Seed Invest

Staff Accountant  (Sales)  TekServe

Account Coordinator  (Sales)  Propoint Graphics
 
Monday, Oct 20
 
Friday, Oct 17
 
Thursday, Oct 16
 
Tuesday, Oct 14
 
Monday, Oct 13
 
Thursday, Oct 09
 
Wednesday, Oct 08
Retail Sales Account Manager  (Sales)  Little Bits
 
Monday, Oct 06
 
 
Thursday, Oct 02
VP, Sales East  (Sales)  Spongecell
 
Wednesday, Oct 01
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Sep 25
 
 
Monday, Sep 22
 
Friday, Sep 19
Sales Intern (Fall 2014)  (Sales, Internship)  Spongecell

Account Executive  (Sales)  Yelp

Director of Branded Sales  (Sales)  Bedrocket Media Ventures

Trade Sales Executive  (Sales)  1stdibs.com
 
Thursday, Sep 18
 
Wednesday, Sep 17
 
 
Friday, Sep 12
 
Thursday, Sep 11
 
Wednesday, Sep 10
 
Tuesday, Sep 09
Business Development Executive  (Sales)  Incisive Media

Partner Sales Manager  (Sales)  Offerpop
 
Monday, Sep 08
 
Saturday, Sep 06
 
Friday, Sep 05
Director, Publisher Platform Sales  (Sales)  Tremor Video

Sales Analyst  (Sales)  Gilt

Account Manager/Mobile Strategist  (Sales)  Mobile Commons

Sales Development Specialist  (Sales)  League Apps

Senior Sales Consultant  (Sales)  League Apps

Sales Executive  (Sales)  Incisive Media

Business Development Manager  (Sales)  Incisive Media

Part Time Sales Consultant  (Sales)  TekServe
 
 
Tuesday, Sep 02
Business Development Intern  (Sales, Internship)  Bandwagon
 
 
Thursday, Aug 28
Account Manager   (Sales)  Qubit

Junior Account Manager  (Sales)  Offerpop
 
 
 
Monday, Aug 25
 
Friday, Aug 22
 
Thursday, Aug 21
 
Wednesday, Aug 20
Business Development, Automotive  (Sales)  Spotify

Staff Accountant  (Sales)  Digital Ocean

Inside Sales Associate  (Sales)  HandyBook
 
Tuesday, Aug 19
Community Manager  (Sales)  Marketers Anonymous
 
Monday, Aug 18
 
Saturday, Aug 16
 
Friday, Aug 15
 
Thursday, Aug 14
 
Wednesday, Aug 13
 
Tuesday, Aug 12
 
 
 
Thursday, Aug 07
 
 
Tuesday, Aug 05
Manager, Jobs  (Sales)  Trusted Insight

Community Manager  (Sales)  Trusted Insight

Event Manager  (Sales)  Trusted Insight

Publisher Sales  (Sales)  Pubmatic
 
Monday, Aug 04
 
Thursday, Jul 31
Account Executive   (Sales)  Conversocial

Staff Accountant  (Sales)  Open Road Media

Business Development Associate  (Sales)  CB Insights
 
Wednesday, Jul 30
 
Tuesday, Jul 29
Business Development Associate  (Sales)  Verificient Technologies

Account Manager, Media  (Sales)  TubeMogul

Business Development Director  (Sales)  Fluid

Jr. Accountant  (Sales)  Offerpop
 
Monday, Jul 28
Senior Accounts Manager  (Sales)  Fueled

Sales Operations Director  (Sales)  BrandWatch

Agency Sales Director  (Sales)  CrowdTwist
 
Thursday, Jul 24
 
Wednesday, Jul 23
Accountant  (Sales)  HandyBook

Enterprise Account Manager  (Sales)  Booker

Accounts Receivable Specialist  (Sales)  Sailthru
 
Tuesday, Jul 22
Sales and Community Producer  (Sales)  Tumblr

Director of Sales Operations  (Sales)  Offerpop

Account Manager  (Sales)  Compstak

Account Manager  (Sales)  Jun Group
 
Monday, Jul 21
 
Friday, Jul 18
Accounts Receivable Analyst  (Sales)  Proenza Schouler

Staff Accountant  (Sales)  OTC Markets

Senior Accountant  (Sales)  Digital Ocean

Enterprise Account Executive  (Sales)  Clearslide

Account Director, Media  (Sales)  TubeMogul

Vice President, Global Agency Sales  (Sales)  Turn

Software Sales Representative  (Sales)  Industrial Color

Digital Sales Manager  (Sales)  Propoint Graphics
 
Thursday, Jul 17
 
Wednesday, Jul 16
 
Tuesday, Jul 15
 
Monday, Jul 14
 
 
Thursday, Jul 10
 
Wednesday, Jul 09
 
 
 
Thursday, Jul 03
Sales/Business Development Intern  (Sales, Internship)  Collectrium

Sales & Support Intern  (Sales, Internship)  ShuttleCloud

SaaS Account Executive  (Sales)  Bizo

Vice President, Account Management and Operations  (Sales)  PulsePoint

Staff Accountant  (Sales)  LiveCareer

Sales Associate  (Sales)  Vensette

Account Manager - New York  (Sales)  CloudReach

Sales Development Representative - New York  (Sales)  CloudReach
 
Wednesday, Jul 02
Account Executive  (Sales)  Offerpop

Inbound Sales Specialist  (Sales)  Thinkful
 
Tuesday, Jul 01
 
Monday, Jun 30
 
Friday, Jun 27
Senior Account Executive  (Sales)  adMarketplace

Sales Coordinator  (Sales)  Foursquare

Account Manager  (Sales)  Namely

Sales Development Representative  (Sales)  Namely
 
Thursday, Jun 26
Director of Agency Sales  (Sales)  BrandWatch

Account Director  (Sales)  BrandWatch

Head of Sales  (Sales)  Fuse Machines

Sales Development Representative  (Sales)  Fuse Machines

Sales Executive for Big Data Platform  (Sales)  Fuse Machines

Account Manager  (Sales)  Clearslide

Corporate Account Executive   (Sales)  Clearslide
 
 
Tuesday, Jun 24
Business Development  (Sales)  Bond Street

Inside Sales Representative  (Sales)  Mailjet

Account Executive  (Sales)  Booker

Account Executive  (Sales)  Mimeo.com
 
Monday, Jun 23
Senior Accountant at Venture Capital Fund  (Sales)  ff Venture Capital

Account Manager  (Sales)  Maker's Row
 
 
 
Wednesday, Jun 18
Account Executive   (Sales)  Skillshare
 
 
Monday, Jun 16
 
Thursday, Jun 12
Account Executive  (Sales)  Business Insider

Inside Sales  (Sales)  Foursquare
 
Wednesday, Jun 11
Sales Executive  (Sales)  Likeable Local

Sales Executive Intern  (Sales, Internship)  Likeable Local

Technical Pre Sales Architect  (Sales)  CrowdTwist
 
Tuesday, Jun 10
 
Monday, Jun 09
Education Sales Director  (Sales)  Little Bits

Account Management Associate  (Sales)  SecondMarket
 
Thursday, Jun 05
 
Tuesday, Jun 03
 
Friday, May 30
Senior Accountant  (Sales)  Little Bits

Digital Sales Planner  (Sales)  Viggle
 
Thursday, May 29
 
Wednesday, May 28
 
Thursday, May 22
Account Executive  (Sales)  Zapp360

Sales Executive Assistant  (Sales)  Sugar

Senior Accountant  (Sales)  Bedrocket Media Ventures
 
Wednesday, May 21
Senior Account Manager  (Sales)  Gawker Media

Business Development Manager  (Sales)  XO Group
 
Tuesday, May 20
Account Executive  (Sales)  Offerpop

Furniture Account Manager  (Sales)  1stdibs.com

Fine Art Account Manager  (Sales)  1stdibs.com
 
 
Friday, May 16
Account Manager  (Sales)  Business Insider

Sales Chat Specialist  (Sales)  Shopkeep

Account Executive (International)  (Sales)  Schoology

Publisher Account Manager  (Sales)  33Across
 
Thursday, May 15
Senior Account Executive  (Sales)  adMarketplace

Technical Account Manager, Mobile  (Sales)  Pubmatic

Associate Accountant  (Sales)  LiveCareer

Account Manager  (Sales)  Fullscreen
 
Wednesday, May 14
Account Executive  (Sales)  Yelp

Sales Planner  (Sales)  Viggle

Senior Digital Sales Executive  (Sales)  Flavorpill

Sales Representative  (Sales)  Offerpop
 
Tuesday, May 13
Business Development Manager  (Sales)  LiveIntent

Account Director, Publisher Development  (Sales)  LiveIntent

Staff Accountant  (Sales)  TekServe

Account Executive  (Sales)  Prolific Interactive
 
Monday, May 12
 
Friday, May 09
 
Thursday, May 08
 
Tuesday, May 06
Sales Associate  (Sales)  Viggle

Sales Operations Associate  (Sales)  TubeMogul

Senior Account Executive  (Sales)  LiveIntent
 
Monday, May 05
Community & Business Development Intern  (Sales, Internship)  Mixcloud

Digital Sales Planner  (Sales)  DramaFever

Project Manager for Biz Dev  (Sales)  Makerbot
 
Sunday, May 04
 
Friday, May 02
 
Thursday, May 01
Director of Sales  (Sales)  OTC Markets

Sales Director  (Sales)  Jun Group

Account Manager, Public Sector (State & Local)  (Sales)  Dataminr

Field Sales Representative (NY)  (Sales)  Puppet Labs

Account Manager  (Sales)  Tremor Video
 
Wednesday, Apr 30
 
Tuesday, Apr 29
 
Monday, Apr 28
Sales Director  (Sales)  Little Bits

Regional Director, Media Sales  (Sales)  TubeMogul

Sr. Account Executive, Media  (Sales)  TubeMogul

Account Manager  (Sales)  CleanEdison

Account Manager  (Sales)  CleanEdison
 
Friday, Apr 25
Account Manager  (Sales)  Sailthru

Senior Account Executive  (Sales)  RAPP

Account Supervisor  (Sales)  RAPP

Account Coordinator  (Sales)  33Across

Account Manager  (Sales)  33Across
 
Thursday, Apr 24
Founder for movemeon.com USA  (Sales)  movemeon.com

Executive Relations Manager  (Sales)  Defy Ventures

Account Executive  (Sales)  Yelp

Account Manager  (Sales)  Spin Media

Account Coordinator  (Sales)  JOOR

Programmatic Account Manager, Demand  (Sales)  Pubmatic

Account Manager  (Sales)  Maker's Row
 
 
Tuesday, Apr 22
 
 
Sunday, Apr 20
 
 
Tuesday, Apr 15
Accountant  (Sales)  Schoology

Account Executive  (Sales)  Carrot Creative
 
 
Friday, Apr 11
 
Thursday, Apr 10
 
Wednesday, Apr 09
 
Tuesday, Apr 08
 
 
Friday, Apr 04
Account Director, East  (Sales)  Spotify

Enterprise Account Executive  (Sales)  General Assembly

Account Manager  (Sales)  CleanEdison

Accounts Payable Clerk  (Sales)  Bluefly

VP Business Development  (Sales)  Attention PR
 
Thursday, Apr 03
Sales Assistant  (Sales)  Gawker Media

Junior Account Manager  (Sales)  Offerpop
 
 
 
Monday, Mar 31
 
Friday, Mar 28
Account Manager  (Sales)  TubeMogul

Sr. Account Manager  (Sales)  TubeMogul
 
Thursday, Mar 27
Business Development Internship  (Sales, Internship)  Workbench

Sales Intern  (Sales, Internship)  PulsePoint

Account Executive  (Sales)  Offerpop
 
Tuesday, Mar 25
 
Friday, Mar 21
 
Thursday, Mar 20
Publisher, Account Manager  (Sales)  adMarketplace

Senior Account Executive  (Sales)  adMarketplace

Sales Development Rep.  (Sales)  Livestream
 
Wednesday, Mar 19
Sales Rep  (Sales)  Dashride
 
Monday, Mar 17
VP of Sales  (Sales)  Lua

News Account Manager  (Sales)  Dataminr
 
Friday, Mar 14
General Manager, New York  (Sales)  PivotDesk

Sales Trainer  (Sales)  Offerpop
 
Thursday, Mar 13
 
Wednesday, Mar 12
 
 
Friday, Mar 07
New Member Sales  (Sales)  WeWork
 
Thursday, Mar 06
 
Tuesday, Mar 04
 
 
 
Thursday, Feb 27
Internship - Business Development - Summer NYC  (Sales, Internship)  Mashable

Account Management Intern  (Sales, Internship)  OLO

Business Development Intern  (Sales, Internship)  OLO

Advertising Sales Associate  (Sales)  Intent Media
 
Wednesday, Feb 26
Digital Media Sales Planner  (Sales)  Bizo

Sales Executive  (Sales)  Incisive Media
 
Tuesday, Feb 25
 
Monday, Feb 24
Account Executive  (Sales)  Caviar
 
Friday, Feb 21
 
Thursday, Feb 20
PRO Sales Executive  (Sales)  Seeking Alpha
 
Wednesday, Feb 19
 
Tuesday, Feb 18
 
Friday, Feb 14
Account Manager  (Sales)  League Apps
 
Thursday, Feb 13
Sales Development Executives  (Sales)  Panjiva

Sales Internship  (Sales, Internship)  Panjiva

Account Executive  (Sales)  Panjiva

Business Development Manager  (Sales)  Incisive Media
 
Wednesday, Feb 12
 
 
 
Wednesday, Feb 05
Sales Associate  (Sales)  Atlantic Media

Account Manager  (Sales)  Offerpop

Sales Development Rep | New York  (Sales)  BrandWatch

National Accounts, Sales Engineer  (Sales)  Bizo
 
 
Monday, Feb 03
 
Friday, Jan 31
Account Manager  (Sales)  iSocket

Account Executive  (Sales)  Handshake

Sales Development Representative  (Sales)  Handshake

Sales Associate  (Sales)  Livestream
 
Thursday, Jan 30
Associate Account Manager  (Sales)  Intent Media
 
Wednesday, Jan 29
Sales / Business Development Intern  (Sales, Internship)  Find Your Trainer

Accounts Receivable Analyst  (Sales)  Spongecell

Sales Ops Associate - New York  (Sales)  Spongecell
 
 
Friday, Jan 24
 
Wednesday, Jan 22
Account Manager  (Sales)  Updater
 
Tuesday, Jan 21
Sales Manager  (Sales)  Main Street Hub
 
Monday, Jan 20
 
Thursday, Jan 16
 
 
Tuesday, Jan 14
 
 
 
Wednesday, Jan 08
Sales Intern  (Sales, Internship)  The 7th Chamber

Business Development Manager  (Sales)  Seeking Alpha

Senior Account Executive  (Sales)  Stumbleupon

Account Manager  (Sales)  Stumbleupon

Network Sales  (Sales)  TiVo

Business Development Intelligence Analyst  (Sales)  Spotify

Enterprise Field Sales (New York City)  (Sales)  Twilio

Business Development Intern  (Sales, Internship)  ZeroCater

Account Manager  (Sales)  ZeroCater

Director of Sales, Latin America  (Sales)  Pubmatic

Mobile Technical Account Manager  (Sales)  Pubmatic
 
Tuesday, Jan 07
Digital Sales Intern  (Sales, Internship)  Bizo

Account Manager  (Sales)  OLO
 
Friday, Jan 03
Account Executive  (Sales)  SecondMarket
 
 
 
 
- FEATURED IN -
 
© 2014 GarysGuide   About   Terms    Press   Feedback