The #1 Resource for NYC Tech

   
  Sign up / Sign in  
 
    
 
 
+ Add New Job 
 
Featured Jobs
Technical Recruiter  (Other)  Bounce Exchange
Patented, automated marketing technology for online retailers and publishers.

Account Executive  (Sales)  Justworks
Justworks is a comprehensive payroll and benefits platform for small businesses.

Software Engineer in Test  (Programming)  Signpost
Signpost gives local businesses power to effortlessly manage customer relationships.

Blog Manager  (Other)  General Assembly
General Assembly provides education and opptys in technology, business & design.
 
 
 
 
Thursday, Nov 20
 
Wednesday, Nov 19
 
 
 
Friday, Nov 14
Featured Job Senior Email Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Bounce Exchange
Patented, automated marketing technology for online retailers and publishers.

Featured Job Email Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  Bounce Exchange
Patented, automated marketing technology for online retailers and publishers.

BarkPost UK - Writer & Social Media Extraordinaire  (Marketing)  Bark & Co

BarkPost Brasil - Writer & Social Media Extraordinaire   (Marketing)  Bark & Co

Featured Job VP, Acquisition Marketing  (Marketing)  General Assembly
General Assembly provides education and opptys in technology, business & design.

Assistant Social Media Coordinator  (Marketing)  Viggle

Digital Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Ready Set Rocket

Featured Job Digital Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  Bounce Exchange
Patented, automated marketing technology for online retailers and publishers.

Featured Job Digital Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Bounce Exchange
Patented, automated marketing technology for online retailers and publishers.

Featured Job Digital Marketing Director  (Marketing)  Bounce Exchange
Patented, automated marketing technology for online retailers and publishers.

Customer Experience Team Lead  (Marketing)  Handy
 
Thursday, Nov 13
Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Atlantic Media

Fall Public Relations Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Bonobos

Marketing Operations Manager  (Marketing)  Schoology
 
Wednesday, Nov 12
Listing Associate (Marketing Associate)  (Marketing)  Backstage

Strategic Marketing Analytics Intern - Spring Semester  (Marketing, Internship)  Backstage

Marketing Copywriter - Sonicbids  (Marketing)  Backstage

Outbound Marketing Manager - Sonicbids  (Marketing)  Backstage

Featured Job Social Media Producer  (Marketing)  Casper
Casper is a sleep startup that re-imagines the experience of purchasing a mattress.

Featured Job Customer Experience Specialist  (Marketing)  Casper
Casper is a sleep startup that re-imagines the experience of purchasing a mattress.

Director of User Acquisition and Growth Marketing  (Marketing)  Spring

Marketing Services Manager/ Producer  (Marketing)  Atlantic Media

Performance Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Shapeways

Community Manager  (Marketing)  Carrot Creative
 
 
Monday, Nov 10
 
Friday, Nov 07
Featured Job Email Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  General Assembly
General Assembly provides education and opptys in technology, business & design.

Featured Job Director, PR and Communications  (Marketing)  General Assembly
General Assembly provides education and opptys in technology, business & design.

Summer Internship at Public Relations Agency  (Marketing, Internship)  LaunchSquad

SEM / PPC Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Fareportal

Online Marketing Specialist  (Marketing)  Fareportal

Associate Director, Marketing Operations  (Marketing)  Atlantic Media

Events Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Atlantic Media

Community Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Animoto

Content Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Animoto
 
Thursday, Nov 06
Client Support  (Marketing)  Alfred Club

Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  TodayTix
 
 
Tuesday, Nov 04
Digital Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  AptDeco
 
Monday, Nov 03
Digital Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Six Spoke Media

Audience Development Manager  (Marketing)  Above Average Productions

Product Manager   (Marketing)  Above Average Productions
 
Friday, Oct 31
Featured Job Social Media Manager  (Marketing)  WeWork
WeWork transform buildings into beautiful, collaborative workspaces for creators.

Marketing Manager, Digital Media  (Marketing)  MindSpark

Integrated Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Flavorpill
 
Wednesday, Oct 29
VP, Global Marketing  (Marketing)  Spongecell

Director of Community Engagement  (Marketing)  Uber

Communications Lead  (Marketing)  Uber

Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Maker's Row

Featured Job Email Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  General Assembly
General Assembly provides education and opptys in technology, business & design.

Outbound Sales & Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  The 7th Chamber
 
Tuesday, Oct 28
Featured Job Content and Social Media Manager  (Marketing)  Justworks
Justworks is a comprehensive payroll and benefits platform for small businesses.
 
Friday, Oct 24
 
 
Wednesday, Oct 22
 
 
Saturday, Oct 18
 
Friday, Oct 17
Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Conversocial

Director of Marketing   (Marketing)  Contently
 
Wednesday, Oct 15
 
 
Friday, Oct 10
Social Media Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Food52
 
Thursday, Oct 09
Communications Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Seed Invest
 
 
Tuesday, Oct 07
Community Builder Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Bobler

Associate Producer, Social Media  (Marketing)  Al Jazeera America
 
Friday, Oct 03
Director of Marketing  (Marketing)  Neverware

Customer Experience Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  AptDeco
 
Thursday, Oct 02
Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  Makerbot

Social Media Director  (Marketing)  Attention PR

Senior Director / RVP, Client Services  (Marketing)  Turn

VP - Marketing  (Marketing)  Compstak

Account Manager  (Marketing)  Blissful Media Group | One2One Network
 
Wednesday, Oct 01
Marketing Coordinator  (Marketing)  Little Bits
 
 
Monday, Sep 29
NYC Marketing Internship  (Marketing, Internship)  Animoto
 
Friday, Sep 26
 
 
Monday, Sep 22
 
Friday, Sep 19
 
Thursday, Sep 18
 
Wednesday, Sep 17
 
 
 
Friday, Sep 12
 
Thursday, Sep 11
Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Little Bits
 
 
 
Monday, Sep 08
 
Saturday, Sep 06
Marketing Internship  (Marketing, Internship)  PoppinBeauty
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Sep 02
 
Monday, Sep 01
 
 
Thursday, Aug 28
 
 
Tuesday, Aug 26
 
Monday, Aug 25
 
Friday, Aug 22
Marketing Operation Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Bandwagon

Social Media Manager  (Marketing)  Kettle
 
Thursday, Aug 21
Communications Assistant  (Marketing)  Echoing Green

Digital Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Vector Media Group

Creative Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Digital Ocean
 
Wednesday, Aug 20
 
 
Monday, Aug 18
Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Food52
 
Friday, Aug 15
 
 
 
Tuesday, Aug 12
Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Spongecell

Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  LiveIntent

Startup Relations Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Evol8tion
 
 
Friday, Aug 08
Fall Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Bonobos
 
 
Wednesday, Aug 06
 
Tuesday, Aug 05
 
Monday, Aug 04
Marketing & Sales Internships  (Marketing, Internship)  Open Road Media

Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Maker's Row

Campaign Manager  (Marketing)  MongoDB
 
Friday, Aug 01
 
Thursday, Jul 31
 
Wednesday, Jul 30
 
 
Monday, Jul 28
VP Marketing  (Marketing)  Via

Social Media Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Offerpop
 
 
 
Wednesday, Jul 23
 
Monday, Jul 21
 
 
 
Wednesday, Jul 16
Social Media Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Aloha
 
Tuesday, Jul 15
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Jul 07
Editorial Director, Social Media  (Marketing)  Al Jazeera America

Social Media Headline Writer  (Marketing)  Al Jazeera America
 
Thursday, Jul 03
Social Media Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Collectrium

Marketing Automation Client Specialist  (Marketing)  Bizo

Digital Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  TekServe

Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  University Beyond

Social Media Editor  (Marketing)  Vensette
 
 
 
Monday, Jun 30
Product Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Conversocial

Advertising & Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Urban Compass

Advertising & Marketing Coordinator  (Marketing)  Urban Compass
 
 
Thursday, Jun 26
Communications Manager   (Marketing)  Adap.TV

Intern (Marketing Analytics)  (Marketing, Internship)  Daily Secret

Product Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Conversocial

Growth Hacker  (Marketing)  Via

Community Manager  (Marketing)  Via

Marketing Principal  (Marketing)  Via

Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Fuse Machines

Chief Marketing Officer  (Marketing)  Fuse Machines
 
Wednesday, Jun 25
 
Tuesday, Jun 24
 
Monday, Jun 23
Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Maker's Row

Senior Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Aviary

Digital Marketing Executive  (Marketing)  Incisive Media

Community Management Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Maker's Row

Communications Lead   (Marketing)  Undercurrent
 
Friday, Jun 20
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jun 17
 
Monday, Jun 16
 
Thursday, Jun 12
Content Marketer / Copywriter  (Marketing, Internship)  Miner Labs Inc.

PR Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Foursquare

Social Media Content Specialist  (Marketing)  Makerbot
 
Wednesday, Jun 11
Senior Marketing & Operations Manager  (Marketing)  Likeable Local

Social Media Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Likeable Local
 
 
Monday, Jun 09
 
Thursday, Jun 05
 
 
Friday, May 30
Manager, Client Services  (Marketing)  Attention PR
 
 
 
Tuesday, May 27
 
Thursday, May 22
 
Wednesday, May 21
 
Tuesday, May 20
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, May 14
 
Tuesday, May 13
 
Monday, May 12
 
Saturday, May 10
Social Media Manager  (Marketing)  NY Daily News
 
 
Wednesday, May 07
 
 
Monday, May 05
Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Animoto
 
Monday, Apr 28
Intern- The Knot Social Media  (Marketing, Internship)  XO Group
 
Friday, Apr 25
 
Thursday, Apr 24
Digital Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  Open Road Media

Community & Movement Maker  (Marketing)  Farmigo

Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Maker's Row
 
Wednesday, Apr 23
Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Bonobos

SEO Digital Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  1stdibs.com
 
 
Wednesday, Apr 16
Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Canary
 
Tuesday, Apr 15
 
Monday, Apr 14
 
 
 
Monday, Apr 07
Social Media Analyst  (Marketing)  BrandWatch
 
Friday, Apr 04
 
 
 
Tuesday, Apr 01
Public Relations Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Bonobos

Content Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  General Assembly

Public Relations Director, XO Group Inc.  (Marketing)  XO Group
 
 
Thursday, Mar 27
Communications Internship  (Marketing, Internship)  Workbench

Public Relations Manager  (Marketing)  Movable Ink

Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  PulsePoint
 
 
 
Friday, Mar 21
 
Tuesday, Mar 18
 
 
 
 
Friday, Mar 07
 
Thursday, Mar 06
Marketing & Community Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  ChallengePost

Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Spongecell

Intern, Marketing   (Marketing, Internship)  Startup College

Social Media Strategist  (Marketing)  BuzzFeed
 
Wednesday, Mar 05
 
Tuesday, Mar 04
Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  Seed Invest
 
Monday, Mar 03
Marketing Executive  (Marketing)  Seed Invest
 
Friday, Feb 28
 
Wednesday, Feb 26
 
Tuesday, Feb 25
 
 
Thursday, Feb 20
Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Offerpop
 
Wednesday, Feb 19
 
Monday, Feb 17
 
Friday, Feb 14
 
Thursday, Feb 13
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 11
 
Monday, Feb 10
 
 
Thursday, Feb 06
Product Marketing and Community Lead  (Marketing)  Codecademy

Marketing Intern (NYC)  (Marketing, Internship)  DonorsChoose

Marketing Executive  (Marketing)  Incisive Media
 
Wednesday, Feb 05
Social Media Manager  (Marketing)  Vox Media

Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  PulsePoint
 
Tuesday, Feb 04
 
Monday, Feb 03
PR Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Knock Twice

Marketing Internship  (Marketing, Internship)  Volunteer Lawyers for the Arts
 
Friday, Jan 31
Audience Development Manager  (Marketing)  CBS Local Media

Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Noom
 
Wednesday, Jan 29
Social Media Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Offerpop

Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  BuzzFeed
 
Tuesday, Jan 28
 
 
Friday, Jan 24
Sales Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Mopub

Social Media Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  SheFinds Media

Director of Client Services  (Marketing)  Olapic

Marketing & Events Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Let's Collaborate!
 
Thursday, Jan 23
 
 
 
Friday, Jan 17
 
 
Wednesday, Jan 15
 
Tuesday, Jan 14
 
Monday, Jan 13
Marketing Communications Manager  (Marketing)  Fluid

Digital Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Six Spoke Media

Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  Spongecell

Community Ops  (Marketing)  FirstMark Capital
 
 
Wednesday, Jan 08
 
Tuesday, Jan 07
 
 
Friday, Jan 03
Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  SecondMarket
 
Thursday, Jan 02
 
Featured Companies
 
WeWork transform buildings into beautiful, collaborative workspaces for creators.

Social Media Manager

Product Manager

Videographer & Editor

Graphic Designer

Junior Real Estate Analyst
 
Patented, automated marketing technology for online retailers and publishers.

Senior Email Marketing Manager

Email Marketing Associate

Sales/Business Development

Head of Sales

Account Executive
 
Skubana is enterprise-grade, all-in-on cloud SaaS Portal empowering e-commerce.

Java EE guru

Java Guru with jQuery Experience
 
GrubHub is the nation's leading online & mobile food-ordering company.

Information Technology Specialist

Lead Software Engineer

Data Analyst

Data Scientist

Freelance Visual Designer
 
Casper is a sleep startup that re-imagines the experience of purchasing a mattress.

Social Media Producer

Full-Stack Software Engineer

Customer Experience Specialist

Director of Finance

Talent Acquisition Manager
 
Uber is changing how people get around with its on demand car request service.

Director of Community Engagement

Communications Lead

Visual Designer

Operations Intern

Community Operations Manager
 
Justworks is a comprehensive payroll and benefits platform for small businesses.

Content and Social Media Manager

Software Engineer - Full Stack

Account Executive

Front-End Engineer

Office Manager
 
Signpost gives local businesses power to effortlessly manage customer relationships.

Frontend Engineer

Senior Software Engineer

Software Engineer

Sales Representative

Front End Developer
 
 
- FEATURED IN -
 
© 2014 GarysGuide   About   Terms    Press   Feedback