The #1 Resource for NYC Tech

   
  Sign up / Sign in  
 
    
 
 
 

 
Wednesday, Apr 16
Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Canary
 
Tuesday, Apr 15
 
Monday, Apr 14
 
 
 
Monday, Apr 07
Social Media Analyst  (Marketing)  BrandWatch
 
Friday, Apr 04
PR Manager  (Marketing)  Shopkeep

Online Marketing Internship - Summer 2014  (Marketing, Internship)  Bluefly

Director, Client Services  (Marketing)  Attention PR
 
 
Wednesday, Apr 02
 
Tuesday, Apr 01
Public Relations Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Bonobos

Content Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  General Assembly

Public Relations Director, XO Group Inc.  (Marketing)  XO Group
 
 
Thursday, Mar 27
Communications Internship  (Marketing, Internship)  Workbench

Public Relations Manager  (Marketing)  Movable Ink

Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  PulsePoint
 
 
 
Friday, Mar 21
 
Tuesday, Mar 18
 
 
 
 
Friday, Mar 07
 
Thursday, Mar 06
Marketing & Community Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  ChallengePost

Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Spongecell

Intern, Marketing   (Marketing, Internship)  Startup College

Social Media Strategist  (Marketing)  BuzzFeed
 
Wednesday, Mar 05
 
Tuesday, Mar 04
Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  Seed Invest
 
Monday, Mar 03
Marketing Executive  (Marketing)  Seed Invest
 
Friday, Feb 28
Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  BuzzFeed

Marketing Coordinator  (Marketing)  Movable Ink
 
Wednesday, Feb 26
 
Tuesday, Feb 25
 
 
Thursday, Feb 20
Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Offerpop
 
Wednesday, Feb 19
 
Monday, Feb 17
 
Friday, Feb 14
 
Thursday, Feb 13
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 11
 
Monday, Feb 10
 
 
Thursday, Feb 06
Product Marketing and Community Lead  (Marketing)  Codecademy

Marketing Intern (NYC)  (Marketing, Internship)  DonorsChoose

Marketing Executive  (Marketing)  Incisive Media
 
Wednesday, Feb 05
Social Media Manager  (Marketing)  Vox Media

Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  PulsePoint
 
Tuesday, Feb 04
 
Monday, Feb 03
PR Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Knock Twice

Marketing Internship  (Marketing, Internship)  Volunteer Lawyers for the Arts
 
Friday, Jan 31
Audience Development Manager  (Marketing)  CBS Local Media

Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Noom
 
Wednesday, Jan 29
Social Media Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Offerpop

Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  BuzzFeed
 
Tuesday, Jan 28
 
Monday, Jan 27
 
Friday, Jan 24
Sales Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Mopub

Social Media Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  SheFinds Media

Director of Client Services  (Marketing)  Olapic

Marketing & Events Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Let's Collaborate!
 
Thursday, Jan 23
 
 
 
Friday, Jan 17
 
 
Wednesday, Jan 15
 
Tuesday, Jan 14
 
Monday, Jan 13
Marketing Communications Manager  (Marketing)  Fluid

Digital Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Six Spoke Media

Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  Spongecell

Community Ops  (Marketing)  FirstMark Capital
 
 
Wednesday, Jan 08
 
Tuesday, Jan 07
 
 
Friday, Jan 03
Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  SecondMarket
 
Thursday, Jan 02
 
Monday, Dec 30
Director, Internal Communications  (Marketing)  Al Jazeera America
 
Friday, Dec 27
 
Thursday, Dec 26
 
Monday, Dec 23
Marketing Coordinator  (Marketing)  NY Academy of Sciences

Community Coordinator, The Nest  (Marketing)  XO Group
 
Wednesday, Dec 18
 
 
Monday, Dec 16
 
Friday, Dec 13
 
Thursday, Dec 12
 
Wednesday, Dec 11
Community Coordinator, The Knot  (Marketing)  XO Group

PR Events Associate  (Marketing)  Birchbox

Communications Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  MuseumHack
 
Tuesday, Dec 10
Sr. Community Manager  (Marketing)  Codecademy

Marketing Analytics Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Conductor
 
 
Friday, Dec 06
 
Wednesday, Dec 04
Social Media Internship: Spring 2014  (Marketing, Internship)  Birchbox

Search Marketing Manager - Americas  (Marketing)  Shutterstock

Marketing Principal  (Marketing)  Medidata Solutions
 
Tuesday, Dec 03
 
Wednesday, Nov 27
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Nov 19
 
 
Wednesday, Nov 13
 
Tuesday, Nov 12
 
 
Friday, Nov 08
Senior Producer, News  (Marketing)  Al Jazeera America
 
 
Wednesday, Nov 06
Senior Manager of Research, Sales Marketing  (Marketing)  BuzzFeed

Social Media Strategist  (Marketing)  Al Jazeera America

Publicist  (Marketing)  Al Jazeera America

Email Marketing Associate   (Marketing)  HandyBook
 
Tuesday, Nov 05
Community Manager  (Marketing)  Movable Ink
 
 
 
Thursday, Oct 31
Marketing and Copywriting Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Amicus

Sales and Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Vox Media

Marketing Events Manager  (Marketing)  BuzzFeed

PR Coordinator  (Marketing)  Birchbox
 
Wednesday, Oct 30
 
Tuesday, Oct 29
 
Monday, Oct 28
 
 
Thursday, Oct 24
 
Wednesday, Oct 23
 
Tuesday, Oct 22
 
 
 
Wednesday, Oct 16
 
 
 
Wednesday, Oct 09
 
 
Monday, Oct 07
PR Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Mashable

Search Marketing Manager - Americas  (Marketing)  Shutterstock

CRM Analyst  (Marketing)  Gilt

VP of B2B Marketing   (Marketing)  Contently

Marketing Analytics Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Offerpop

VP of Marketing  (Marketing)  33Across
 
Friday, Oct 04
Social Media Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Plated

Social Media Evangelist  (Marketing)  Little Bits
 
 
Monday, Sep 30
 
 
Thursday, Sep 26
 
Wednesday, Sep 25
 
Tuesday, Sep 24
Community Manager - Video  (Marketing)  Shutterstock
 
 
 
 
 
 
- FEATURED IN -
 
© 2014 GarysGuide   About   Terms    Press   Feedback