The #1 Resource for NYC Tech

   
  Sign up / Sign in  
 
    
 
 
+ Add New Job 
 
Friday, Oct 24
Director of Communications  (Marketing)  Urban Compass
 
 
Wednesday, Oct 22
 
 
Saturday, Oct 18
 
Friday, Oct 17
Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Conversocial

Director of Marketing   (Marketing)  Contently
 
Wednesday, Oct 15
 
 
Friday, Oct 10
Social Media Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Food52
 
Thursday, Oct 09
Communications Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Seed Invest
 
Wednesday, Oct 08
 
Tuesday, Oct 07
Community Builder Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Bobler

Associate Producer, Social Media  (Marketing)  Al Jazeera America
 
Sunday, Oct 05
 
Friday, Oct 03
Director of Marketing  (Marketing)  Neverware

Customer Experience Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  AptDeco
 
Thursday, Oct 02
Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  Makerbot

VP - Marketing  (Marketing)  Compstak

Social Media Director  (Marketing)  Attention PR

Senior Director / RVP, Client Services  (Marketing)  Turn

Account Manager  (Marketing)  Blissful Media Group | One2One Network
 
Wednesday, Oct 01
Marketing Coordinator  (Marketing)  Little Bits
 
 
Monday, Sep 29
NYC Marketing Internship  (Marketing, Internship)  Animoto
 
Friday, Sep 26
 
 
Monday, Sep 22
 
Friday, Sep 19
Head of Business Development and Marketing  (Marketing)  SecondMarket

Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  Collectrium

Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Harri
 
Thursday, Sep 18
 
Wednesday, Sep 17
 
 
 
Friday, Sep 12
 
Thursday, Sep 11
Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Little Bits
 
 
Tuesday, Sep 09
 
Monday, Sep 08
 
Saturday, Sep 06
Marketing Internship  (Marketing, Internship)  PoppinBeauty
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Sep 02
 
Monday, Sep 01
 
 
Thursday, Aug 28
 
 
Tuesday, Aug 26
 
Monday, Aug 25
 
Friday, Aug 22
Marketing Operation Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Bandwagon

Social Media Manager  (Marketing)  Kettle
 
Thursday, Aug 21
Communications Assistant  (Marketing)  Echoing Green

Digital Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Vector Media Group

Creative Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Digital Ocean
 
Wednesday, Aug 20
 
Tuesday, Aug 19
 
Monday, Aug 18
Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Food52
 
Friday, Aug 15
 
Thursday, Aug 14
 
 
Tuesday, Aug 12
Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Spongecell

Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  LiveIntent

Startup Relations Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Evol8tion
 
 
Friday, Aug 08
Fall Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Bonobos
 
 
Wednesday, Aug 06
 
Tuesday, Aug 05
 
Monday, Aug 04
Marketing & Sales Internships  (Marketing, Internship)  Open Road Media

Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Maker's Row

Campaign Manager  (Marketing)  MongoDB
 
Friday, Aug 01
 
Thursday, Jul 31
 
Wednesday, Jul 30
 
Tuesday, Jul 29
 
Monday, Jul 28
VP Marketing  (Marketing)  Via

Social Media Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Offerpop
 
 
 
Wednesday, Jul 23
 
Monday, Jul 21
 
 
 
Wednesday, Jul 16
Social Media Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Aloha
 
Tuesday, Jul 15
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, Jul 07
Editorial Director, Social Media  (Marketing)  Al Jazeera America

Social Media Headline Writer  (Marketing)  Al Jazeera America
 
Thursday, Jul 03
Social Media Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Collectrium

Marketing Automation Client Specialist  (Marketing)  Bizo

Digital Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  TekServe

Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  University Beyond

Social Media Editor  (Marketing)  Vensette
 
 
 
Monday, Jun 30
Product Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Conversocial

Advertising & Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Urban Compass

Advertising & Marketing Coordinator  (Marketing)  Urban Compass
 
Friday, Jun 27
 
Thursday, Jun 26
Communications Manager   (Marketing)  Adap.TV

Intern (Marketing Analytics)  (Marketing, Internship)  Daily Secret

Product Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Conversocial

Growth Hacker  (Marketing)  Via

Community Manager  (Marketing)  Via

Marketing Principal  (Marketing)  Via

Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Fuse Machines

Chief Marketing Officer  (Marketing)  Fuse Machines
 
Wednesday, Jun 25
Director of Marketing  (Marketing)  Backstage

Customer Experience Agent  (Marketing)  DonorsChoose

Paid Intern - Social Media Marketing Agency  (Marketing, Internship)  The 7th Chamber
 
Tuesday, Jun 24
 
Monday, Jun 23
Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Maker's Row

Senior Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Aviary

Digital Marketing Executive  (Marketing)  Incisive Media

Community Management Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Maker's Row

Communications Lead   (Marketing)  Undercurrent
 
Friday, Jun 20
 
 
Wednesday, Jun 18
 
Tuesday, Jun 17
 
Monday, Jun 16
 
Thursday, Jun 12
Content Marketer / Copywriter  (Marketing, Internship)  Miner Labs Inc.

PR Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Foursquare

Social Media Content Specialist  (Marketing)  Makerbot
 
Wednesday, Jun 11
Senior Marketing & Operations Manager  (Marketing)  Likeable Local

Social Media Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Likeable Local
 
 
Monday, Jun 09
 
Thursday, Jun 05
Public Relations Manager  (Marketing)  Plated

Marketing Coordinator  (Marketing)  Plated

B2B Marketing Copywriter  (Marketing)  Mobile Commons

Publicist  (Marketing)  Open Road Media

Director of Demand Generation  (Marketing)  Conversocial
 
 
Friday, May 30
Manager, Client Services  (Marketing)  Attention PR
 
 
Wednesday, May 28
 
Tuesday, May 27
 
Thursday, May 22
 
Wednesday, May 21
 
Tuesday, May 20
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, May 14
 
Tuesday, May 13
 
Monday, May 12
 
Saturday, May 10
Social Media Manager  (Marketing)  NY Daily News
 
Friday, May 09
 
Wednesday, May 07
 
Tuesday, May 06
 
Monday, May 05
Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Animoto
 
Monday, Apr 28
Intern- The Knot Social Media  (Marketing, Internship)  XO Group
 
Friday, Apr 25
Marketing Executive  (Marketing)  Incisive Media

Digital Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Datalot
 
Thursday, Apr 24
Digital Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  Open Road Media

Community & Movement Maker  (Marketing)  Farmigo

Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Maker's Row
 
Wednesday, Apr 23
Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Bonobos

SEO Digital Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  1stdibs.com
 
 
Wednesday, Apr 16
Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Canary
 
Tuesday, Apr 15
 
Monday, Apr 14
 
 
 
Monday, Apr 07
Social Media Analyst  (Marketing)  BrandWatch
 
Friday, Apr 04
PR Manager  (Marketing)  Shopkeep

Online Marketing Internship - Summer 2014  (Marketing, Internship)  Bluefly

Director, Client Services  (Marketing)  Attention PR
 
 
Wednesday, Apr 02
 
Tuesday, Apr 01
Public Relations Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Bonobos

Content Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  General Assembly

Public Relations Director, XO Group Inc.  (Marketing)  XO Group
 
 
Thursday, Mar 27
Communications Internship  (Marketing, Internship)  Workbench

Public Relations Manager  (Marketing)  Movable Ink

Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  PulsePoint
 
 
 
Friday, Mar 21
 
Tuesday, Mar 18
 
 
 
 
Friday, Mar 07
 
Thursday, Mar 06
Marketing & Community Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  ChallengePost

Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Spongecell

Intern, Marketing   (Marketing, Internship)  Startup College

Social Media Strategist  (Marketing)  BuzzFeed
 
Wednesday, Mar 05
 
Tuesday, Mar 04
Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  Seed Invest
 
Monday, Mar 03
Marketing Executive  (Marketing)  Seed Invest
 
Friday, Feb 28
Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  BuzzFeed

Marketing Coordinator  (Marketing)  Movable Ink
 
Wednesday, Feb 26
 
Tuesday, Feb 25
 
 
Thursday, Feb 20
Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Offerpop
 
Wednesday, Feb 19
 
Monday, Feb 17
 
Friday, Feb 14
 
Thursday, Feb 13
 
 
Tuesday, Feb 11
 
Monday, Feb 10
 
 
Thursday, Feb 06
Product Marketing and Community Lead  (Marketing)  Codecademy

Marketing Intern (NYC)  (Marketing, Internship)  DonorsChoose

Marketing Executive  (Marketing)  Incisive Media
 
Wednesday, Feb 05
Social Media Manager  (Marketing)  Vox Media

Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  PulsePoint
 
Tuesday, Feb 04
 
Monday, Feb 03
PR Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Knock Twice

Marketing Internship  (Marketing, Internship)  Volunteer Lawyers for the Arts
 
Friday, Jan 31
Audience Development Manager  (Marketing)  CBS Local Media

Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Noom
 
Wednesday, Jan 29
Social Media Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Offerpop

Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  BuzzFeed
 
Tuesday, Jan 28
 
Monday, Jan 27
 
Friday, Jan 24
Sales Marketing Manager  (Marketing)  Mopub

Social Media Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  SheFinds Media

Director of Client Services  (Marketing)  Olapic

Marketing & Events Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Let's Collaborate!
 
Thursday, Jan 23
 
 
 
Friday, Jan 17
 
 
Wednesday, Jan 15
 
Tuesday, Jan 14
 
Monday, Jan 13
Marketing Communications Manager  (Marketing)  Fluid

Digital Marketing Intern  (Marketing, Internship)  Six Spoke Media

Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  Spongecell

Community Ops  (Marketing)  FirstMark Capital
 
 
Wednesday, Jan 08
 
Tuesday, Jan 07
 
 
Friday, Jan 03
Marketing Associate  (Marketing)  SecondMarket
 
Thursday, Jan 02
 
 
 
- FEATURED IN -
 
© 2014 GarysGuide   About   Terms    Press   Feedback